EScoDNA fellows – ESRs/ERs

14 PhD students (ESRs) and 2 post docs (ERs) were employed within the EScoDNA network.

Current EScoDNA fellows:

Last name   First name  Gender Fellow #   Country of origin   Institution or company   Email address
Boemo Michael  M ESR14 United States University of Oxford michael.boemo@chch.ox.ac.uk
Bernadinelli Giulio  M ESR8 Italy Karolinska Institutet giulio.bernardinelli@ki.se
Cassinelli Valentina  F ESR13b Italy Baseclick GmbH v.cassinelli@baseclick.eu
Chopra Aradhana  F ESR7 India Technische Universität München aradhana.chopra@tum.de
De Stefano Mattia  M ESR2 Italy Aarhus University mdestef@inano.au.dk
Fördös Ferenc  M ESR9 Hungary Karolinska Institutet ferenc.fordos@ki.se
Guerra Antonio Garcia M ESR11 Spain University of Oxford antonio.garciaguerra@magd.ox.ac.uk
Grossi Guido M ESR3 Italy Aarhus University ggrossi@inano.au.dk
Journot Céline F ESR10 Switzerland University of Oxford mailto:celine.journot@linacre.ox.ac.uk
Kneer Luisa F ESR4 Germany Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München Luisa.Kneer@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Kocabey Samet M ESR6 Turkey Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München Samet.Kocabey@physik.uni-muenchen.de
Kostina Anna F ESR6 Ukraine Technische Universität München anna.kostina@tum.de
Manuguerra Ilenia F ESR1 Italy Aarhus University ilenia@inano.au.dk
Suárez Anna F ESR12 Portugal Vipergen ApS acs@vipergen.com

Former EScoDNA fellows:

Last name        First name  Gender Fellow #   Country of origin   Institution or company   Email address
Thomas Laura  F ER1/ER12 Germany Vipergen ApS

lau.tho15@googlemail.com 

Oberleitner Birgit  F ER2/ER13a Germany Baseclick GmbH b.oberleitner@baseclick.eu